Preserving moments of time and space.

Gallery

Nightly Colors

These three photos below belong to only one shot. I cropped it 2 times to show some details and a closer look of the subjects.
It made me glad about the performance of my Fuji X100s in low light condition.

vertical colors 1vertical colors 2

vertical colors 3

Although this doesn’t  strictly follow the guidelines of this week’s photo challenge in wordpress. I still would like to share it with you.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/02/21/weekly-photo-challenge-threes/

 

14 responses

  1. Great colors and perspective!

    February 24, 2014 at 4:30 am

  2. Great shot and you don’t have to apologize for not following the challenge exactly. I regularly butcher the challenges to bring them in line with what I do on my blog. The folks working at WordPress seem to endorse that approach as well.

    February 24, 2014 at 5:13 am

    • Thank you for the affirmation. What I did is wide, medium and a little close up shot by cropping it. I can’t zoom coz I was using a prime lens. Good that the cropped one still look great.

      February 24, 2014 at 5:21 am

  3. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge : Threes | Pekalongan International Batik Carnival | ISENGRAPHER™

  4. awesome

    February 24, 2014 at 10:21 am

  5. Love your first image simply because it fills the frame a little more. Well done.

    February 24, 2014 at 10:33 am

  6. Beautifully done…I do so love night shots…which I’m not able to do well with my little camera, so nice to see yours!

    February 24, 2014 at 12:34 pm

  7. Thank you guys for your kind words of appreciation. It inspires me to do more and get better. 😀

    February 24, 2014 at 9:29 pm

  8. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge: Threes | NOE Style

  9. Love the colors.

    February 25, 2014 at 4:19 pm

  10. Pingback: Weekly Photo Challenge – Threes | Joe's Musings

  11. Pingback: Minecraft Dad Three Times Awesome | this man's journey

  12. crazyguyinthailand

    Amazing colors great shot 🙂

    March 16, 2014 at 11:36 am

A comment or a simple message will be highly appreciated.