Preserving moments of time and space.

Gallery

Who Love Butts?

This series of photos is a part of my first day of trying my Fuji X100s on street photography. I’ve done it in my hometown’s market area.  Generally, I love it a lot. The X100s gave me all kinds of comfort as street photographer.

But this post is not about my experience or a review about my camera. It’s not my kind of thing. This is about a usual scene in a market that sometimes we also do unconsciously. It’s all about butts.

So, next time you go to market be aware of bending forward your body, a crazy bored photographer might be taking a photo behind you. 😀

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2014/01/12/daily-prompt-quirky/

One response

  1. Pingback: NaPoWriMo – Poem / Poetry – “Modern Ragnarok” | toofulltowrite (I've started so I'll finish)

A comment or a simple message will be highly appreciated.

