Preserving moments of time and space.

Image

Love Birds

After a tiring long afternoon photowalk, me and my friend took a few minutes rest in a park. It was almost five o’clock when the birds in the trees began playing, flying from one tree to another. It got our attention. I quickly set my camera then started to take some random shots.

For the love of photography. I want to share how those birds love to be photographed too. ๐Ÿ˜€

Lovebirds

I can hear them shouting “surprise” as I look on my camera screen. What a lovely formation.

http://dailypost.wordpress.com/2013/09/09/daily-prompt-surprise/

9 responses

  1. Pingback: ESCAPE | hastywords

  2. Pingback: An Unexpected Reunion | The Silver Leaf Journal

  3. Pingback: What if the end was near? | Okay, what if ?

  4. Pingback: Daily Prompt: What a Twist! | Chronicles of an Anglo Swiss

  5. Pingback: The Luxury of Choice. | Expressions

  6. Sweet. Made me smile. ๐Ÿ™‚

    September 11, 2013 at 5:53 pm

    • ๐Ÿ™‚

      September 11, 2013 at 8:35 pm

  7. Excellent capture! Nature forming a heart in the sky!

    September 15, 2013 at 3:37 pm

  8. Marley Ramone

    marvellously captivating…

    October 3, 2013 at 5:42 pm

A comment or a simple message will be highly appreciated.

